SPORT
Conor Hourihane Reds lose away record at managerless Vale Saturday 20th September 2014 Port Vale 2, Barnsley 1
Conor targets double figures Friday 19th September 2014 Conor Hourihane is hoping to take his goal tally to double figures as soon as possible.
Jean Yves M'voto came on as a striker and almost scored. Reds and Cod Army draw blanks Wednesday 17th September 2014 Fleetwood Town 0, Barnsley 0
Oakwell on Saturday. Reds go 5-0 down then score three late on Saturday 13th September 2014 Barnsley 3, MK Dons 5
Devante Cole Hemmings and Cole defeat York in trophy Tuesday 2nd September 2014 Barnsley 2, York City 0
Martin Cranie. Own goal by captain but Reds four unbeaten Saturday 30th August 2014 Yeovil 1, Barnsley 1
Devante Cole celebrates Barnsley batter Gillingham Saturday 23rd August 2014 Barnsley 4, Gillingham 1
Andy Cole. Cole goals now in Reds’ favour Friday 22nd August 2014 His father tormented the Reds over the years, but now Devante Cole will spend the next three months with Barnsley.
Danny Rose. Tears at Oakwell as Rose leaves for ‘very, very similar’ fee to Winnall transfer Wednesday 20th August 2014 The six-figure fee Bury paid Barnsley for Danny Rose this week is 'very, very similar' to the one the Reds handed out to Scunthorpe United…
Leroy Lita Reds draw thriller in Northampton Tuesday 19th August 2014 Coventry 2, Barnsley 2